Can't get Jump Ultimate Stars working.

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by 6T9FR, Dec 14, 2006.

Dec 14, 2006
  1. 6T9FR
    OP

    Newcomer 6T9FR Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2006
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    I already tried the settings at the M3wiki (Trim Rom, 4xDMA, Software Reset, Force R/W), along with messing with a few more settings. I have Game Manager and the latest firmware, but it still isn't running.

    Does anyone else have this problem or have a solution?
     
  2. DataDrain

    Newcomer DataDrain Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    Are you getting a plain white screen on both screens? That's the same exact problem I'm having...

    I want to play this game badly, someone heeeelp~ [​IMG]
     
  3. DataDrain

    Newcomer DataDrain Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    Hey 6T9, as well as anyone else having this problem with JUS; instead of using the 4xDMA setting, switch over to Safe Mode, and that should do the trick. At least, it did for me. =D
     
  4. 6T9FR
    OP

    Newcomer 6T9FR Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2006
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Ah yes! This worked for me, Safe mode, Trim Rom, NO force R/W. Thanks!
     

Share This Page