Can you use an m3 perfect as a RAM pack?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by SlyPie, Jul 8, 2007.

Jul 8, 2007
  1. SlyPie
    OP

    Newcomer SlyPie Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2006
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Can you use an m3 perfect as a RAM pack for the NDS internet browser also using a R4?




    Cheers

    Michael
     
  2. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
  3. SlyPie
    OP

    Newcomer SlyPie Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2006
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Nice one cheers for that
     
  4. worstenbrood

    Newcomer worstenbrood Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    Belgium
    i wonder if this would work with MK2/3-M3 combination, would be nice [​IMG]
     
  5. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    It should work with any slot 1 flashcart.
     

Share This Page