Can you use Acekard with a store-bought game?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by nikomoul, Apr 22, 2010.

Apr 22, 2010
  1. nikomoul
    OP

    Newcomer nikomoul Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I fully understand there is only 1 slot to put either in. Just wanted to make sure there's no workaround.
    I have a dsi xl and just bought an acekard di. I would like to use Action Replay on the acekard to cheat on a game i bought from gamestop .
    Thanks
     
  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
  3. Dialexio

    Member Dialexio GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,546
    Country:
    United States
  4. Dangy

    Member Dangy Twisting Your Mind & Smashing Your Dreams

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,391
    Country:
    United States
    Nitrohax will do 'er.
     
  5. YayMii

    Member YayMii hi

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    4,882
    Location:
    that place
    Country:
    Canada
    NitroHax doesn't work on a DSi. Did anyone (excluding twiztidsinz) read the OP?
     

Share This Page