Can you delete the DS 1.4 upgrade file after you update?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by obito, Mar 12, 2010.

  1. obito
    OP

    obito I can have a title?! :O

    Member
    2
    Jan 21, 2010
    New Zealand
    yeah.. i was wondering because i don't want it there any more lol..


    and what happens if you update again??
     
  2. tk_saturn

    tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Member
    1
    Jan 26, 2010
    Yes you can delete it. If you run the update again, it does exactly the same the first time you ran it.
     
  3. obito
    OP

    obito I can have a title?! :O

    Member
    2
    Jan 21, 2010
    New Zealand
    thanks [​IMG]
     
Loading...