can we play guitar hero 3 without the guitar

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by rockstar99, Apr 6, 2009.

  1. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    using a wiimote and nunchuck or just wii mote
     
  2. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
  3. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    my friend is giving me the game so i want to know

    Posts merged

    my friend is giving me the game so i want to know
     
  4. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yes u can ..... well kinda but its HARD to do some actions will need the guitar to pull off so best just getting a cheap pre owned one of Ebay or local games trade in store
     
  5. zidane_genome

    Member zidane_genome My sword has a +2 bleeding... wanna test it out?

    Joined:
    May 21, 2006
    Messages:
    2,320
    Country:
    United States
    You can use just the Wii Remote... the buttons you press are A/B/dpad

    I don't remember which is which, but after some practice, you'll get the hang of it...

    Go to your local GameStop and pick up a Frontman from Nyco for $25... hell, your getting the game for free man!
     
  6. Smartpal

    Member Smartpal The Guitar Guy

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,037
    Location:
    New Delhi, India
    Country:
    India
    I found one on DX, but it's a bit expensive.
     

Share This Page