1. Kanakops

    OP Kanakops GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2016
    Messages:
    494
    Country:
    Antarctica
    All are in the title, if i have download some game with freeshop, can we make the update of this game or we cant (because the ban and all things like this) ?
     
  2. proflayton123

    proflayton123 Sakura思い
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    6,032
    Country:
    Japan
    How do you mean? If you want DLC/Updates go to that iso site/CIAngel
     
  3. H1B1Esquire

    H1B1Esquire RxTools, the ultimate CFW machine.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2016
    Messages:
    3,556
    Country:
    United States
    ??You can update in freeshop. If that doesn't work, you can update with ciangel. If you can't use either of those, you could try to find a .cia on that iso site. A last resort would be using eshop, but running the update from the HOME menu.
     
    Kanakops likes this.
  4. Kanakops

    OP Kanakops GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2016
    Messages:
    494
    Country:
    Antarctica
    no if i download games likes pokemons ect but not an actual version of the game, i have to make an update of the game but where ?

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    oh okay thanks
     
    H1B1Esquire likes this.
  5. Beakershell

    Beakershell Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2017
    Messages:
    93
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Let say you downloaded Pokemon Sun/Moon, regardless where you get it from you will have a prompt saying you have to update to v1.1 when you want to launch your game.
     
  6. Kanakops

    OP Kanakops GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2016
    Messages:
    494
    Country:
    Antarctica

    yeah i have fix my problem, i dont have see we can make update with freeshop
    thanks
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - freeshop, update, games