Can the GBAMP2 SD run gba roms on a gba?

Discussion in 'GBA - Game Development, ROM Hacks and Translations' started by SilverAnalyst, Nov 28, 2006.

Nov 28, 2006
  1. SilverAnalyst
    OP

    Newcomer SilverAnalyst Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2006
    Messages:
    92
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi, I've sent my little brother an old Gameboy Advance with a GBA Movie Player SD version. Is there anyway I can get it to run GBA roms for him?
     
  2. Harsky

    Member Harsky Madmin

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2004
    Messages:
    5,262
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. SilverAnalyst
    OP

    Newcomer SilverAnalyst Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2006
    Messages:
    92
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Grrr, can anyone suggest the cheapest option to get roms working for him with his gba. If you know how I can get it (UK) that would be great too!
     
  4. spas

    Member spas GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2006
    Messages:
    389
    Country:
    United Kingdom

Share This Page