Can The g6 real Transfer Pokemon To Wii

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by shane1972, Jul 13, 2007.

Jul 13, 2007
  1. shane1972
    OP

    Member shane1972 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2004
    Messages:
    206
    Location:
    Victoria
    Country:
    Australia
    Hi All,

    Can the g6 real allow Pokemon to be transfered from the nds Diamond or Pearl to the wii?
    Im thinking of getting 1 and need to know as im still waiting for the r4 team to fix this problem.

    Cheers Shane
     
  2. 4saken

    Member 4saken Retired Ace Attorney

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3,358
    Country:
    Australia
    Yes it can. There are several topics in which people have confirmed it
     
  3. shane1972
    OP

    Member shane1972 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2004
    Messages:
    206
    Location:
    Victoria
    Country:
    Australia
    Hi 4saken,

    Have you personally tried it?
    How long b4 r4 fixes this do you know?

    Cheers Shane
     
  4. arctic_flame

    Member arctic_flame GBAtemp ATMEGA8 Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    2,840
    Location:
    England land
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Oh man. If your desperate, buy the game. Not yet another flashcart...
     
  5. shane1972
    OP

    Member shane1972 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2004
    Messages:
    206
    Location:
    Victoria
    Country:
    Australia
    artic_flame,

    Its against me reglion to buy original games.
    I aint making no big company richer then they already are.
    All i would like is an answer to my question not comments that i already know anyway.

    Cheers Shane
     
  6. LordWill072284

    Member LordWill072284 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2006
    Messages:
    186
    Location:
    Nova Scotia
    Country:
    Canada
    hey bud yeh i have a g6ds real and a g6 lite, i posted in the other topics if this works, and it does. the g6 lite no dice, but the g6ds real, transfered them all over and playing happily, hope this helps
     
  7. shane1972
    OP

    Member shane1972 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2004
    Messages:
    206
    Location:
    Victoria
    Country:
    Australia
    Hi LordWill,

    Thanks heaps thats the answer i was after.
    I have a r4 but am thinking should i wait or just get a g6 real ????
    Thinking what to do now.

    Cheers Shane
     
  8. WeaponXxX

    Member WeaponXxX Too F'in Blonde

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2004
    Messages:
    2,868
    Location:
    Currently in Chicagoooooooo
    Country:
    United States
    Yo a shane.... a search of G6Real+Pokemon would have brought up a lot of answers for you as I also have confirmed on about 4 threads that I am running the G6Real and it hooked up to my wii no problems.
     
  9. MitchStar

    Newcomer MitchStar Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    United States
    r4 is never going to fix this.theyll probably come out with an r4 "2" or somethin.
     
  10. ridgecity

    Member ridgecity GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    759
    Country:
    Mexico
    has anyone been able to transfer pokemon to the g6real from old gba games??
     
  11. h8uthemost

    Member h8uthemost GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2006
    Messages:
    688
    Country:
    United States
    Definitely get the G6 Real.
     
  12. shonosuke

    Member shonosuke GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2003
    Messages:
    452
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Wow I dont hope 1972 is your birthdate since your very ignorant
    You do know that the money goes to the developers/translators/publishers who arent rich right?
    How would you feel if you worked your ass of making a game with a payment that depends on how much the game sells and everybody downloads it?
     

Share This Page