can somebody give me the default cyclo ds skin

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by rockstar99, Jun 13, 2009.

  1. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
  2. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Erm....the default CycloDS skin is part of the firmware. It is there by default, hence the term, default skin.
     
  3. TraumaHoundNDS

    Member TraumaHoundNDS GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2008
    Messages:
    355
    Location:
    Seattle, WA, USA
    Country:
    United States
  4. zuron7

    Member zuron7 RBYG

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,369
    Location:
    GPS not available in this area
    Country:
    India
    Just change it in the settings.
    You cant delete the original skin.
     
  5. Porkdish

    Member Porkdish GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Messages:
    335
    Country:
    Australia
    I would guess he's trying to make a moonshell version.
     

Share This Page