Can japanese action replay codes be used for NTSCU Pokemon plat.?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by robman62, Mar 20, 2009.

  1. robman62
    OP

    Member robman62 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    275
    Country:
    United States
    Will it work, or is there a way to do this in the american version? also how would I convert AR codes to be used in an r4? [​IMG]
     
  2. mienai

    Newcomer mienai Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
  3. robman62
    OP

    Member robman62 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    275
    Country:
    United States
    there are no codes for pokemon platinum in there [​IMG]
     
  4. mienai

    Newcomer mienai Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
    Want to bet? I can guarantee there are.
    Edit [​IMG]
     
  5. robman62
    OP

    Member robman62 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    275
    Country:
    United States
    how do you see that?...its not showing up on my r4( the little cheat button is not even there) im trying it again w/the UE only cheat set i hope it works
     
  6. mienai

    Newcomer mienai Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
    Did you get the CHEAT.DAT from the post I linked to?
     
  7. robman62
    OP

    Member robman62 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    275
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks It was b/c of the J codes it wasnt showing up...thanks! [​IMG]
     

Share This Page