Can i use wood r4 in this R4 clone(piece of sheet)

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Legaia, Nov 1, 2010.

Nov 1, 2010
  1. Legaia
    OP

    Banned Legaia Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2010
    Messages:
    185
    Location:
    Brasil
    Country:
    Brazil
    Images of the card

    sorry for the sheet on the title but man i'm mad ;C
    the url from the card clone " www.ndsill.net "
    if anyone know tell me what clone this card is
     
  2. gifi4

    Member gifi4 How am I a 'New Member'?

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    2,352
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Country:
    Australia
    Sorry but Wood R4 only works on the original R4 and the 1:1 R4's (available via Shoptemp).
    So, no, wood r4 will not work on this clone or any clone.
     
  3. iluvfupaburgers

    Member iluvfupaburgers FUPA Luva

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Messages:
    572
    Location:
    in front of my computer
    Country:
    Ecuador
    but you could try WAIO, and see if it works
     
  4. R4ndsiLL

    Newcomer R4ndsiLL Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Australia
    Warning - Contains cretinous amount of formatting
     
  5. animex2k9

    Member animex2k9 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    151
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page