Can I use the new iTouch firmware with my M3i Zero?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by adrian2040, Oct 2, 2009.

  1. adrian2040
    OP

    Member adrian2040 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    Messages:
    401
    Location:
    Lima
    Country:
    Peru
    While I wait for a Sakura update? (I don't like Touchpod and it doesn't work on my memory card, so don't recommend it.)
     
  2. Zantom07

    Newcomer Zantom07 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2009
    Messages:
    84
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yeah, use dsrules' iTouch firmware for M3 DS REAL
     
  3. Zantom07

    Newcomer Zantom07 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2009
    Messages:
    84
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Sorry - Double post
     

Share This Page