1. Die Antwoord

    OP Die Antwoord GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2010
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    Yea i pretty much gave up on the laptop one..

    I googled this question, most threads like this were from 2007 when the wii was first released. i cant connect my ds through wi-fi because of the wpa encryption.

    so is it possible now?
     
  2. Fyrus

    Fyrus Artilleur Carmin
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010
    Messages:
    822
    Country:
    France
    I guess not.
     
  3. OmegaVesko

    OmegaVesko GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Messages:
    256
    Country:
    How do you connect to Wi-Fi? If it's your own router it should be easy enough to switch to WPE (or whatever it's called).

    As for the Wii thing, I know you can use it to send game demos to your DS through the Nintendo channel, but not much more.
     
  4. Die Antwoord

    OP Die Antwoord GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2010
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    Yea i know i can switch, but i don't know the login info for the router
     
  5. Rydian

    Rydian Resident Furvert™
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,880
    Country:
    United States
  6. cat44

    cat44 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Thankyou @Rydian for the link you posted above. I've bookmarked it for future reference.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - internet, connect, through