can ez4 use at GBA?

Discussion in 'GBA - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by terryforever, Dec 14, 2008.

Dec 14, 2008

can ez4 use at GBA? by terryforever at 5:26 AM (1,044 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. terryforever
    OP

    Newcomer terryforever Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    70
    Country:
    Malaysia
    does GBA support EZ4??

    i got try it on GBASP n GBM,
    no problem.
    then can it play on GBA?
     
  2. FAST6191

    Reporter FAST6191 Techromancer

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    21,727
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes the EZ4 has GBA support. Note that the EZ4 lite compact only has a small amount of space and so can not run the larger GBA games.

    It will run on anything that has a GBA slot (DS, DSlite, GBM, GBA SP, GBA, GB player).
     
  3. terryforever
    OP

    Newcomer terryforever Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    70
    Country:
    Malaysia
  4. FAST6191

    Reporter FAST6191 Techromancer

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    21,727
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That appears to be a post to show something not working (as in a problem*) rather than it not working by design. I can assure you EZ4s work in GBAs.

    *usual cause for that is dirty pins of pins not making good contact. A simple 30 fix.
     

Share This Page