can EZ 3-in-1 use GBA homebrew

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by genuisgeek, Apr 15, 2008.

Apr 15, 2008
  1. genuisgeek
    OP

    Member genuisgeek GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    256
    Location:
    Taiwan
    Country:
    United States
    read title
     
  2. Urza

    Member Urza hi

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    6,493
    Country:
    United States
    Yes.
     
  3. bahhhh

    Newcomer bahhhh Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    I read.
     
  4. genuisgeek
    OP

    Member genuisgeek GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    256
    Location:
    Taiwan
    Country:
    United States
    time to buy an EZ flash [​IMG]
     
  5. PigVenus

    Member PigVenus GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2008
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Sri Lanka
    Yes, but soft reset doesn't work on all GBA homebrew. However, that it a convenience, not a necessity.
     

Share This Page