Can anyone link me to SuperDump 2?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Zeldafanzero, May 28, 2010.

May 28, 2010
  1. Zeldafanzero
    OP

    Newcomer Zeldafanzero Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2008
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I tried using SuperDump 3, but it keeps giving me errors and I've been told I need SuperDump 2. All the links I've found for this one are dead.

    Many thanks!
     
  2. Stewy12

    Member Stewy12 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    148
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Have you clicked on downloads at the top of the page and typed in Superdump?
     
  3. pepxl

    Member pepxl GFX W!Z4RD

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,263
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    you wont find SuperDump 3, it doesn't exist try 1.3 or 1.2
     
  4. Zeldafanzero
    OP

    Newcomer Zeldafanzero Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2008
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thanks Stewy, found it.

    Also, when I tried using version 1.3 or whatever, it started dumping as a .bin file. I'm sure before I got them as .iso files which I then built into a larger .iso file. Do I just build all the outputted files into a .iso file using command prompt like normal?
     

Share This Page