Can anyone convert this skin from r4 to cyclo?

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by JJBro1, May 7, 2008.

May 7, 2008
  1. JJBro1
    OP

    Member JJBro1 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    849
    Country:
    United States
  2. Dermy

    Member Dermy GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2007
    Messages:
    314
    Country:
    United States
  3. wilddenim

    Member wilddenim Candy!

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2007
    Messages:
    972
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. Heran Bago

    Member Heran Bago Where do puyo come from?

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2005
    Messages:
    2,851
    Location:
    Foggy California
    Country:
    United States
  5. wilddenim

    Member wilddenim Candy!

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2007
    Messages:
    972
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  6. HolmesNumba187

    Newcomer HolmesNumba187 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2008
    Messages:
    91
    Location:
    Miami, FL
    Country:
    United States
    everytime I try to convert any skin, it says "something went wrong". when i download the zip, the icons file is a blank picture. what am I doin wrong? thanks
     
  7. vietknightx

    Newcomer vietknightx Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2008
    Messages:
    74
    Location:
    Kitchener, Ontario
    Country:
    United States
  8. auREAX

    Member auREAX GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    131
    Country:
    United States
    Not-a-mod, but:

    (1) Make your own topic.
    (2) Don't revive old topics.
    (3) Some decent English would be nice.
     
  9. dice

    Former Staff dice pansy-ass ex-staff member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    9,542
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It's okay to bump if the request is relevant to the thread (which it is as he's asking for the exact same thing as the OP).
     
  10. Sportsmaniac1322

    Member Sportsmaniac1322 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,183
    Location:
    Forman's Basement
    Country:
    United States
    Just use this website: http://miacps.frih.net/converter/index.php.

    It's the same one as the other website was linked above. I haven't gotten it to work though. It says that something went wrong. Anyone know what the issue is?
     
  11. ComplicatioN

    Member ComplicatioN Broken Barriers

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2008
    Messages:
    844
    Location:
    Thousand Sunny
    Country:
    Australia
    awesome im trying to convert a few themes atm
    ill edit this if it goes alright
    Edit: Same problem says (something went wrong)
     
  12. TraumaHoundNDS

    Member TraumaHoundNDS GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2008
    Messages:
    355
    Location:
    Seattle, WA, USA
    Country:
    United States
    And while you're at it, don't be a jerk and rip off Crei's theme. Instead, send her a PM via her profile page at NDSthemes.com. She's a talented themer and has a lot of CycloDS themes in her portfolio. Shouldn't be too difficult for her to make a proper conversion instead of the craptastic ones that the converters spit out.
     

Share This Page