Cake Mania 2

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Little, Jun 26, 2008.

Jun 26, 2008

Cake Mania 2 by Little at 3:21 AM (814 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Little
    OP

    Member Little I r Little

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,227
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Has anyone had any luck getting this to run on the R4? I just got an in game error message about corrupt save data, asking me to restart my DS.
     
  2. fischju

    Member fischju Rehabilitated Jaywalker

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,940
    Country:
    United States
    Newest firmware?
     
  3. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Works fine on mine using the latest firmware.
     
  4. Little
    OP

    Member Little I r Little

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,227
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    firmware eh. i'll have to look into that =D

    Posts merged

    thanks btw =p
     

Share This Page