Hacking Buying DSTwo which site

Jack2727

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
Hi, well after finally making the decision to buy a DSTwo now I've been having the hardest time finding a site... so I sort of need help with that...

I live in Canada so naturally I would prefer the site to be Canadian based to avoid extra shipping costs and border fee's (Yes USA I'm looking at you)

Would prefer it be payed through credit card, for some reason a lot of the sites I've looked at talk about Email Transactions... which I have no experience with, if someone could explain that to me that would be great.

Obviously would only like recommended sites that have been proven to be good, although I understand shit does happen...

I hope I covered everything... I'm getting some money for Christmas and I plan to spend it on a new Nintendo 3DS XL and I figured it would be time to get a DSTwo

and help is appreciated, and I hope to participate with this community in the following months :D

Edit: I did look at one site called GoCyberShopping.com, there based in Waterloo which is near me so I thought perfect!... went through the whole checkout process added in a Kingston 8GB.... well the final total was $72... the DSTWo+Kingston 8GB was $52 + $10 shipping + 13% GST... and then the only payment option was through email transaction.. what is that?!? going to bed now >_>

Jack2727

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
Well I've pretty much shot myself in the foot, I decided to go with ZhuZhuchina.com and got my order sorted about but about half an hour later I stumbled across a site that had a store location like 3 hours away from me, so was like cool I could place an order there and get my DSTwo before Christmas so I went ahead an cancelled the order at zhuzhuchina... and placed an order at the other place....