Buy cheap legit Win10 key/license?

Xen0

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Oct 8, 2015
Messages
514
Trophies
0
Age
23
XP
1,646
Country
Germany
Hey o/
I wondered if anyone knew a place where you can buy win10 keys for relatively speaking cheap. I don´t really care where the key is coming from as long as it´s working...
 

Heran Bago

Where do puyo come from?
Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2005
Messages
3,100
Trophies
0
Age
34
Location
Foggy California
Website
heranbago.com
XP
1,177
Country
United States
Keysworld.com has sponsored this site in the past.
https://www.keysworlds.com/software.html?a_aid=edm0421&cat=154

Not sure how "legit" they are, probably OEM keys. I have used them a few times no problem. It's a particularly good resource for Windows Server keys since they started stocking them, and an insanely good price for 10 Enterprise keys.
 
Solution

urherenow

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 8, 2009
Messages
4,248
Trophies
1
Age
46
Location
Japan
XP
2,794
Country
United States
Do a bit of Googling for heaven's sake. Although officially ended, the free upgrade deal still works. Any win XP or later key will work, and you get a free, legit key. Win 7 pro key, will get you a win 10 pro license.
 

Xen0

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Oct 8, 2015
Messages
514
Trophies
0
Age
23
XP
1,646
Country
Germany
@urherenow
I did google dude... Bought a fake key at that. So don't assume people do not do research before asking here. If a question upsets you (at least that's the feeling I got) maybe just ignore then politely :)

Anyway thank you all, might try a Win7 key then :)
 

godreborn

Welcome to the Machine
Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2009
Messages
33,097
Trophies
2
XP
22,169
Country
United States
windows is one of those things I get legitimately, because of how important it is to what I usually do. a cheap key might work, but then again you might get burned like you just did. I didn't have to buy the key for this system I'm on, since it came with windows 10. I think newer computers now have the key integrated into their motherboards or so Dell told me, so you don't have to input it any longer whenever you have to reinstall windows or something. I don't know if that's true, but I've reinstalled windows once (have a flash drive with it on it as well as two copies of the recovery disc for disk images). I've never had to input the key. might have to when upgrading though. I never upgraded my windows 7 machine.
 

rmorris003

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Nov 9, 2008
Messages
191
Trophies
0
XP
1,188
Country
Canada
I personally use urcdkeys and they work fine. I had gotten a 2pc deal for my laptop and desktop of win 10 pro. Also bought an Office 365 5 user license and they give you a random email that is just for you to use and login to activate account.
 

gamesquest1

Nabnut
Global Moderator
Joined
Sep 23, 2013
Messages
15,153
Trophies
2
XP
12,226
yeah I have always just grabbed an old dead laptop case and used the key from that, pretty sure any key from windows 7 onwards can be used to activate windows 10, kinda helps I have dead laptops at hand, but I would guess most people have a old laptop stuck in a draw somewhere and at least you know where its came from so it won't just get blacked listed down the line because they sold the same key to 30 people :D
 

g00s3y

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2008
Messages
816
Trophies
0
Age
37
Location
FL
XP
2,289
Country
United States
Copy/Paste the below in quotes to notepad, save as *.bat file, run as admin.

Windows may say it's a virus, clearly it's not.

"
@echo off
title Windows 10 ALL version activator&cls&echo ************************************&echo Supported products:&echo - Windows 10 Home&echo - Windows 10 Professional&echo - Windows 10 Enterprise, Enterprise LTSB&echo - Windows 10 Education&echo.&echo.&echo ************************************ &echo Windows 10 activation...
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /ipk TX9XD-98N7V-6WMQ6-BX7FG-H8Q99 >nul
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /ipk 3KHY7-WNT83-DGQKR-F7HPR-844BM >nul
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /ipk 7HNRX-D7KGG-3K4RQ-4WPJ4-YTDFH >nul
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /ipk PVMJN-6DFY6-9CCP6-7BKTT-D3WVR >nul
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /ipk W269N-WFGWX-YVC9B-4J6C9-T83GX >nul
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /ipk MH37W-N47XK-V7XM9-C7227-GCQG9 >nul
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /ipk NW6C2-QMPVW-D7KKK-3GKT6-VCFB2 >nul
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /ipk NW6C2-QMPVW-D7KKK-3GKT6-VCFB2 >nul
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /ipk 2WH4N-8QGBV-H22JP-CT43Q-MDWWJ >nul
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /ipk NPPR9-FWDCX-D2C8J-H872K-2YT43 >nul
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /ipk DPH2V-TTNVB-4X9Q3-TJR4H-KHJW4 >nul
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /ipk WNMTR-4C88C-JK8YV-HQ7T2-76DF9 >nul
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /ipk 2F77B-TNFGY-69QQF-B8YKP-D69TJ >nul
echo ************************************ &echo.&echo.&set i=1
:server
if %i%==1 set KMS_Sev=kms8.msguides.com
if %i%==2 set KMS_Sev=NextLevel.uk.to
if %i%==3 set KMS_Sev=GuangPeng.uk.to
if %i%==4 set KMS_Sev=AlwaysSmile.uk.to
if %i%==5 set KMS_Sev=kms.chinancce.com
if %i%==6 set KMS_Sev=kms.shuax.com
if %i%==7 exit
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /skms %KMS_Sev% >nul
cscript //nologo c:\windows\system32\slmgr.vbs /ato | find /i "successfully" && (echo.& ************************************ & echo. & choice /n /c YN /m "Do you want to restart your PC now [Y,N]?" & if errorlevel 2 exit) || (echo The connection to the server failed! Trying to connect to another one... & echo Please wait... & echo. & echo. & set /a i+=1 & goto server)
shutdown.exe /r /t
"
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName: Well new hocus pocus already looks like shit