Bug?

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by Nujui, Feb 17, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Feb 17, 2011

Bug? by Nujui at 1:10 AM (576 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Nujui
    OP

    Member Nujui I need something to do.

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    3,933
    Location:
    Dreamland.
    Country:
    United States
    I got this when I went into a topic.
    [​IMG]

    Some of the post were black as well.

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]


    What's the problem?
     
  2. ProtoKun7

    Global Moderator ProtoKun7 GBAtemp Time Lord Regenerations: 3

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    7,480
    Location:
    Gallifrey
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Confirmed; I'm getting them too, and the blank posts are turning up everywhere now, but as opposed to the older ones, these will still appear in editing windows (as opposed to ones that were completely lost as soon as they were posted).

    Time for some maintenance, I think...

    Now I wonder if you'll be able to see this...
     
  3. sputnix

    Member sputnix GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2009
    Messages:
    369
    Country:
    Bangladesh
  4. monkat

    Banned monkat I'd like to see you TRY to ban me. (Should I try?.

    Joined:
    May 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,268
    Location:
    Virginia
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]

    Aawwwww....aint he coooot?

     
  5. Evo.lve

    Member Evo.lve All that you could be.

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,786
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    Australia
    Because of course no one noticed this.

    You can make your post not blank by putting a link in or by quoting, or by spoiler, etc.

    EDIT: You can quote me to see how I made this post visible, but if you cbf, then

    Code:
    [url=http://%20]ÂÂ[/url]
    Codeboxes work too.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page