Bruning ISOs on a Mac

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by Salamantis, May 20, 2007.

May 20, 2007

Bruning ISOs on a Mac by Salamantis at 9:01 PM (604 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Salamantis
    OP

    Member Salamantis GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2007
    Messages:
    1,945
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi to all again.

    I have an iMac (Intel Core Duo) with it's standard CD/DVD+&-DL burner. If I burn using Toast Titanium (newest version) or Disk Utility, will it work? Which app should I use in between those 2?

    Thanks!
     
  2. Sinkhead

    Former Staff Sinkhead yay p1ngpong.

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2006
    Messages:
    3,692
    Location:
    Across the pond
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Sure, you can brun ISOs on anything!

    - Sam
     
  3. Salamantis
    OP

    Member Salamantis GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2007
    Messages:
    1,945
    Country:
    Canada
    OK, thanks! Since I still don't have my Wii modded, I can't try it out [​IMG]
     

Share This Page