Broken xbox, error code 3113

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Games & Content' started by Willemoke, Dec 6, 2010.

Dec 6, 2010

Broken xbox, error code 3113 by Willemoke at 10:32 PM (1,351 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Willemoke
    OP

    Member Willemoke GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Messages:
    189
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Alright, so I have this xbox from a friend of mine, it has error code 3113 but I can't find the cause anywhere on the internet.
    Does anyone knows what this code means?

    Thanks!
     
  2. dsrules

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,298
    Country:
    are you sure that's the error??? try again to make sure
     
  3. Willemoke
    OP

    Member Willemoke GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Messages:
    189
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Also posted this on xbox-experts, seems that the rf board had a broken light that i didn't know about.
    Replaced the rf board and now it's giving me the 0110 error....[​IMG]
    So it's pretty much solved, thanks;)
     
  4. dsrules

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,298
    Country:
    That's what I thought, must be 0110. Glad that you work it out [​IMG]
     
  5. Fudge

    Banned Fudge Remember that death is not the end, but only a tra

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,655
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    3 to the 1 from the 1 to the 3
    I met a bad bitch last night at the D [​IMG]
     

Share This Page