Boom Blox

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by Technik, Aug 4, 2009.

Aug 4, 2009

Boom Blox by Technik at 5:08 AM (660 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Technik
    OP

    Member Technik GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    794
    Country:
    United States
    I was trying to get boom blox for a friend but whenever i load it up it stays at the loading menu. It isnt frozen or whatever because the loading thing still moves up and down. I left for half an hour and it was still loading. And idea why the heck it's being retarded?
     
  2. dsfanatic5

    Member dsfanatic5 Team ICO Freak

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    762
    Country:
    United States
    People can only help if you provide useful information. How are you loading the game? DVD-R, or USB? What are your mod specs? What loader(s) are you using?

    I've never had a problem with Boom Blox, starting with dvd-r when Gamma first came out, and even on the first release of USB Loader 1.0. I can verify there are NO problems with this game, since I've logged quite a few hours of play time.
     
  3. Technik
    OP

    Member Technik GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    794
    Country:
    United States
    Im using configurable usb loader
     
  4. lostdwarf

    Member lostdwarf GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,071
    Location:
    ENGLAND
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    works just fine for me.

    try the new one, boom blox bash party, its a lot better than the first and also works perfectly.

    make sure you use dvd-r, good quality, ie verbatim

    try burning another copy and try that.
     

Share This Page