Bomberman land touch 1&2 wifi problems

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Drewbear, May 26, 2008.

May 26, 2008
  1. Drewbear
    OP

    Newcomer Drewbear Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2008
    Messages:
    70
    Country:
    United States
    is anyone having a problem connecting to WFC on bomberman 1 and 2 using a flash card specifically a dstt!?
     
  2. wilddenim

    Member wilddenim Candy!

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2007
    Messages:
    972
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Did wifi worked with another games? I've got Bomberland Land 2 but I haven't tested the wifi, I use CycloDS however.
     
  3. R2DJ

    Member R2DJ GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,900
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yeah...it lags! That's why I ditched it. I use the latest DSTT kernel (v1.18). You can see what I have on my sig.
     
  4. Drewbear
    OP

    Newcomer Drewbear Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2008
    Messages:
    70
    Country:
    United States
    you know wat that was a mistake on my part. i had to reset my wifi router. its all good now tho couldnt find anyone to connect with [​IMG]
     

Share This Page