Blood of Bahamut

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by MCheezy, May 7, 2010.

May 7, 2010

Blood of Bahamut by MCheezy at 7:53 AM (733 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. MCheezy
    OP

    Newcomer MCheezy Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Location:
    Δ: H-F Holy Ground
    Country:
    United States
    I played through 1-1 to 1-5 of Robert (Robert = BoB = Blood of Bahamut) and then I turned off my DS so I could charge my battery. When I turned it back on, I selected "load game" and because I can't read Japanese yet, I just kept hitting the A button. It then took me back to the title screen and only New Games was available. How do I load a save in this game?
     
  2. monkat

    Banned monkat I'd like to see you TRY to ban me. (Should I try?.

    Joined:
    May 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,268
    Location:
    Virginia
    Country:
    United States
    Teehee. You deleted your save [​IMG]

    That said, I have no idea. I don't read any form of Japanese, nor have I ever played the game.
     
  3. MCheezy
    OP

    Newcomer MCheezy Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Location:
    Δ: H-F Holy Ground
    Country:
    United States
    Well, I went through the Load process more slowly. I can read Hiragana and Katakana and it said "ro-do" which is load. A screen pops up with a little character dancing around, doing his thing, and then he just keels over like a dead baby.

    Is there an AP patch for it, do you think?
     

Share This Page