Bleach is just not working....

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Sigma83, Feb 16, 2007.

Feb 16, 2007
  1. Sigma83
    OP

    Newcomer Sigma83 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2006
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    Canada
    Has anyone had a problem trying to get Bleach DS to work on a slot 1 card? I get to the main Sega start screen...and it never leaves that screen. Using a supercard ds one, and am completely clueless. Any tips would be appreciated, thnx. Btw, I double checked the CRC, it matches the Offlinelist.

    Thanks.
     
  2. Xellos2099

    Member Xellos2099 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2006
    Messages:
    292
    Country:
    United States
    Bleach 1 or 2?
     
  3. Sigma83
    OP

    Newcomer Sigma83 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2006
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    Canada
    Bleach 1. Just hangs on the sega screen.
     
  4. Sigma83
    OP

    Newcomer Sigma83 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2006
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    Canada
    Turns out it was a bad dump.
     

Share This Page