Bleach DS 2nd

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by TM_Sephiroth, Feb 22, 2007.

Feb 22, 2007

Bleach DS 2nd by TM_Sephiroth at 12:46 PM (608 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. TM_Sephiroth
    OP

    Newcomer TM_Sephiroth Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2006
    Messages:
    77
    Country:
    Brazil
    Does anyone can enter at the "Wi-Fi Configuration" in VS MODE?

    When I try to enter...stay in White Screens .And I can kinda see the last image...(the Wi-Fi options...)

    (I wrote in SafeMode...NO Trimm and NO Soft)
     
  2. tanooki

    Member tanooki GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2006
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    United States
    happened to me too, so i played for a while and it just started working out of no where
     
  3. rice151

    Member rice151 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    335
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
    Country:
    United States
    same, you'll have to configure your Wi-Fi with an authentic Wi-Fi game or maybe another Wi-Fi game will work? I never had to enter the config screen because I own MPHunters [​IMG]
     

Share This Page