Bleach DS 2nd M3 Simply Problem

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by -sonny-, Apr 9, 2007.

Apr 9, 2007
  1. -sonny-
    OP

    Newcomer -sonny- Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Hi, I have an M3 Simply with a 1GB GXT Digital Pro MicroSD card. Every game I've ever tried on it was perfectly fine, UNTIL BLEACH DS 2ND [​IMG]

    Basically, the whole game is fine. It's just when I connect to WiFi and try to play a game with someone, we set the options, the screen goes black for a couple seconds, and then ...

    [​IMG]

    that comes up. I press A and it takes me back to main WiFi screen. I am using the WRG version of the ROM and I have not trimmed it in any way.

    I would really appreciate some help. [​IMG]

    PS - The odd thing also is that the only people I can play it against in WiFi are ones who also have M3 Simply and who are saving the same problem as I.
     
  2. gordillo

    Member gordillo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2007
    Messages:
    285
    Location:
    at school *BORED*
    Country:
    Canada
    Its prabably your patcher it doesnt patch it right(samething happens to my sc )
     
  3. -sonny-
    OP

    Newcomer -sonny- Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    I'm sorry, but what exactly do you mean? I didn't patch it with anything ... I just downloaded the ROM and this happens ..
     
  4. bobrules

    Member bobrules GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,942
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    Every wifi game i tried works well no japanese games though. Check to see you can play other wifi games from North America.
     
  5. emudojo

    Newcomer emudojo Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2006
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Costa Rica
    I can say that bleach 2nd works fine, under WFC... I tried it by myselft... is just a mateer of being used to the japanese menus .. check gamefaqss to get a translation
     
  6. -sonny-
    OP

    Newcomer -sonny- Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    No, that's not the problem. I can read Japanese and speak a little, I am very confident in my menu navigating abilities. Are you using M3 Simply? Which ROM Version, and which MicroSD card do you have?

    Thanks a lot!
     

Share This Page