Hacking Black ops 2 public match pointer codes (eur)

trunske

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Feb 28, 2016
Messages
188
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
1,072
Country
What are the Step to work it?
I use this and not work...
1º k31 WebExploit
2º TcpGecko WebExploit
3º JGecko U
4º When I press Send Code nothing happen, JGecko U freeze but Game still working correctly
 

scott0bloke

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Jul 4, 2013
Messages
136
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
248
Country
COD Ghosts [EU]

GodMod for all (Host only) :
00020000 1133FAA8
000000FF 00000000
00020000 1133FD28
000000FF 00000000
00020000 1133FFA8
000000FF 00000000
00020000 11340228
000000FF 00000000
00020000 113404A8
000000FF 00000000
00020000 11340728
000000FF 00000000
00020000 113409A8
000000FF 00000000
00020000 11340C28
000000FF 00000000
00020000 11340EA8
000000FF 00000000
00020000 11341128
000000FF 00000000
00020000 113413A8
000000FF 00000000
00020000 11341628
000000FF 00000000
00020000 113418A8
000000FF 00000000
00020000 11341B28
000000FF 00000000
00020000 11341DA8
000000FF 00000000
00020000 11342028
000000FF 00000000
00020000 113422A8
000000FF 00000000
00020000 11342528
000000FF 00000000

Set FOV to 90 :
00020000 11D26874
42B40000 00000000

Use home button everywhere :
00000000 1004F71C
00000000 00000000


You're welcome.


Nice just cut away some of the code and can make it work cod just 1 person haha


@KeyZiro would you happen to have the prestige address for Black Ops 2 still noted down? :)

@trunske It stands for Field-of-view. It changes how much is visible on your screen. Especially useful to play with if you use HID-to-VPAD for keyboard and mouse play ;)

Prestige hack is no good i can only get a temporary change so fuck that only bully has the knowledge to do a proper prestige hack so probably just forget about it and solth probably knows how to because his riding bullies dick but maybe in a couple months after I get back from Asia I'll slam down some dexies and red bull and give it a real hard go
 
  • Like
Reactions: DonnieV

KeyZiro

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2016
Messages
190
Trophies
0
XP
688
Country
France
Prestige hack is no good i can only get a temporary change so fuck that only bully has the knowledge to do a proper prestige hack so probably just forget about it and solth probably knows how to because his riding bullies dick but maybe in a couple months after I get back from Asia I'll slam down some dexies and red bull and give it a real hard go

Lol you just have to play some games to save your stats.
 

NexoCube

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Nov 3, 2015
Messages
1,222
Trophies
0
Age
27
Location
France
XP
1,295
Country
France
I wish i had my Wii U (i bricked it lol) I could have helped, i had a lot of documentation :) And a working mod menu injector lol, i'm sorry lol
 

DonnieV

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
May 2, 2017
Messages
29
Trophies
0
Age
26
XP
59
Country
United States
How exactly do I tell the address to point to the free memory region? Is just writing the free memory's address as the value enough?
 

Mizo

はじめまして私わみぞです、よろしく。
Member
Joined
May 27, 2016
Messages
283
Trophies
0
XP
401
Country
United States
Any change to get a BO2 Trainer (USA)?

I would like to have infinite tokens and change my prestige, also having some public match hacks would be fun :)
 
  • Like
Reactions: Spadezilla

scott0bloke

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Jul 4, 2013
Messages
136
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
248
Country
What are the Step to work it?
I use this and not work...
1º k31 WebExploit
2º TcpGecko WebExploit
3º JGecko U
4º When I press Send Code nothing happen, JGecko U freeze but Game still working correctly

Use bullies tcp gecko app and this is only for eur region

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

Any change to get a BO2 Trainer (USA)?

I would like to have infinite tokens and change my prestige, also having some public match hacks would be fun :)

I suck dick mate so no chance but I get back to Aus in 49 days I can get you a usa code for tokens just have to wait a bit sorry mate

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

How exactly do I tell the address to point to the free memory region? Is just writing the free memory's address as the value enough?

I was quick to sing I got a plan but to far from home AT the moment only can inject small menus AT thanks to nexo and dukemnukem dude

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

I wish i had my Wii U (i bricked it lol) I could have helped, i had a lot of documentation :) And a working mod menu injector lol, i'm sorry lol

My love for you is strong nexo I feel for your soul accidentally murdering your wii u the pain is real

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

Lol you just have to play some games to save your stats.

Lol really probably should have played a few games after I set the prestige that explains it haha
 
  • Like
Reactions: Spadezilla

Spadezilla

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2013
Messages
139
Trophies
0
Age
30
XP
235
Country
United States
Well I made my own injector, Prestige isn’t far at all from the username

I'm so close I can feel it!

Just wish I could get tcpgecko / j gecko u to work consistently so I can do a ramdump and then send codes.



As far as I can tell I don't even need an injector, as I was able to successfully send a code once and get 100 of the normal (useless) unlock tokens

Just need to poke around and find address for permanent unlock token and/or xp then send codes to it thru gecko a few times as host and done.

Thanks for all your help man I really appreciate it. The ram hunting thing is kinda fun! troubleshooting fcking gecko crashes, not so much...






Same address, might vary from +/- 0x2000



Would each line in the code be the same difference (offset by same amount) by chance or am I not gonna be that lucky? :creep:







Use bullies tcp gecko app and this is only for eur region

I suck dick mate so no chance but I get back to Aus in 49 days I can get you a usa code for tokens just have to wait a bit sorry mate



Your code for unlock tokens worked for me on USA / NTSC-U version, appreciate it man! Would be better if we could get permanent unlock tokens though, then could just send code and spend 'em a few times and be set for all the stupid fucking prestige levels.



I thought the force host code was working too, but it may have just been luck, and then since I happened to be host the unlock tokens sent successfully.


btw what is your process to get J Gecko U to connect without crashing the damn wii u? i literally got it to work including sending codes once, and haven't been successful again yet.
 
Last edited by Spadezilla,

scott0bloke

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Jul 4, 2013
Messages
136
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
248
Country
Can you help me to found this Call Sign in Binary address?*em_bg_flag_venezuela Thanks

Is harder to me, I can't do this love ur work.:
Sorry for the inconvenience

What code you looking for lad? I suggest going to the psvita community people who play the wii u are generally dicks
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras: I just had a very fulfilling afternoon of watching sports