BIT generation

Discussion in 'GBA - Console and Game Discussions, Help and Tips' started by Prazole, Aug 3, 2006.

Aug 3, 2006

BIT generation by Prazole at 2:58 PM (1,856 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. Prazole
    OP

    Newcomer Prazole Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2006
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    Malaysia
    i tried but none is working..
    anyone has any idea around it?
    and does it work even with the latest software update?
     
  2. asher

    Member asher ^ Liar

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2004
    Messages:
    438
    Country:
    Mexico
    soundvoyager, boundish, dial hex work...
     
  3. Prazole
    OP

    Newcomer Prazole Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2006
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    Malaysia
    updated: also dotsteam and digidrive
    works with latest firmware update

    at first was having trouble until i upgrade both firmware and patcher software! cool!
     
  4. DJBurkey

    Member DJBurkey GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2005
    Messages:
    167
    Location:
    N Ireland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I can't get Sound Voyager, Coloris or Orbital working, but the rest do for me.
     
  5. adzix

    Member adzix GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2006
    Messages:
    263
    Country:
    Austria
    they all work
    buuut dotstream has slowdowns, which is really bothering
     
  6. tamuraya

    Newcomer tamuraya Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2003
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    "Orbital" runs on SuperCard miniSD when turn off "Enable Restart" option.
     
  7. Inunah

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    I don't know about Supercard, but if it works on R4 (I'm playing it on my R4 now!) then it SHOULD work on Supercard. Your flashcart must hate you.
     
  8. Ammako

    Member Ammako GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    6,372
    Country:
    Canada
    R4 uses the 3in1. 3in1 works the same on every flashcart.
    Not the same as slot-2 Supercard.
     

Share This Page