beup not working help

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Raptor5150, Aug 3, 2007.

Aug 3, 2007

beup not working help by Raptor5150 at 7:28 AM (773 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Raptor5150
    OP

    Newcomer Raptor5150 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2007
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    United States
    hi i downloaded beup 0.3 to use on my r4 when i try and connect with firmware it says useing 192.168.0.10 THATS NOT MY IP
    but when i enter my ip in custom and say use custom it doesnt it just keeps saying useing firmware so what do i do?
     
  2. Seven

    Member Seven oh hell no

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2007
    Messages:
    777
    Country:
    United States
    When you use a commercial Wifi game and you set up the Wifi Settings, do you check to see if it actually connects properly? If it does connect properly, you should have no problem with connecting with BeUp. Also, check if it actually connects even if that isn't your IP. If it does, then, well, something went wrong in your thoughts.
     
  3. Raptor5150
    OP

    Newcomer Raptor5150 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2007
    Messages:
    53
    Country:
    United States
    yes it connects ill just re download it
     
  4. JacobReaper

    Member JacobReaper I Love You....

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    Spoomo
    Country:
    United States
    did that work?
     

Share This Page