Best Card for the NDS

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by jrdehaisx, Apr 7, 2007.

?

Which is the best Card for NDS?

1. N-Card

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. R4DS

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. DSLink

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. EWin

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. EZ Flash

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  6. M3

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. Magic Flash

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  8. Pass Cards

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  9. SuperCard

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Apr 7, 2007

Best Card for the NDS by jrdehaisx at 6:31 AM (13,271 Views / 0 Likes) 133 replies

1. jrdehaisx
    OP

Newcomer jrdehaisx Advanced Member

United States
    Hy I am new to this, so I bought an N-Card from www.sky2k.com, but unfortunatly it did not work, now the company is offering me either an replacement on the N-Card or a exchange for another brand. They have offered me thje R4DS which sounds phenomenal... any suggestions are welcome as I need to make my mind for monday and return the card back to receive the replacement. Thanks for the support.

you can visit the seller site if you want to recommend me one that they DO have, thanks.
    http://www.sky2k.com

This is what I got in first place
    [​IMG]

2. aslacker55

Member aslacker55 I like pie

United States
    R4 is the best flashcard at the moment. If you get an R4, you won't regret it. [​IMG]

3. lildaz

Member lildaz GBAtemp Regular

United States
    R4 is good, but i had an EZ-4 slot 2 also.

4. jrdehaisx
    OP

United States
    What about the EZ Flash V (5)

[​IMG]

5. aslacker55

United States
    I have a R4 and a EZ-V. I still prefer the R4 over the EZ V. With the EZ V you would have to maintain a save list for your saves to work and to get the best performance out of the EZ V, you have to get a Japanese micro SD. With the R4, it doesn't need a save list and you don't have to use a Japanese micro sd to make it run good.

6. xbman

Member xbman GBAtemp Regular