Banner for NDS

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Rigle, Apr 22, 2008.

Apr 22, 2008

Banner for NDS by Rigle at 3:04 PM (1,090 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Rigle
    OP

    Member Rigle GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2008
    Messages:
    141
    Location:
    Spain
    Country:
    Spain
    How I make any banner for my game translation ?
    How I put in the game a banner made with photoshop ?
    Thanks for all
     
  2. RaiDesu

    Member RaiDesu GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2008
    Messages:
    169
    Country:
    United States
    I'm not even a native English speaker, and I have issues understanding you.

    You make a banner in an image editor. And you don't put it into your rom.
     
  3. Rigle
    OP

    Member Rigle GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2008
    Messages:
    141
    Location:
    Spain
    Country:
    Spain
    oh , thanks...
    ...but how the Final fantasy A2 translators put the banner in the game ?
     
  4. Dylan

    Member Dylan 100 MILES AND RUNNIN'

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2008
    Messages:
    1,639
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    what game are you translating?
     
  5. Rigle
    OP

    Member Rigle GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2008
    Messages:
    141
    Location:
    Spain
    Country:
    Spain
    the world ends with you to the spanish languaje...
    ...the european game ONLY has english...
     

Share This Page