BORTZ

DO NOT SCREENSHOT
OP
Supervisor
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
So heres my problem. I am a cash strapped college student. I also have a love for DS games.

This one caught my attention and i couldnt get it to work on my R4
wacko.gif
so...
Im wondering if its worth it.
1. love space shooters
2. i love insane difficulty and dying alot. I just beat N+ this morning.
3. i love huge robots. and explosions

but id dont have a ton of money, but love having the games i like in the original cases.
So what do my fellow Tempers say? Buy or pass?

CyrusVN

Newcomer
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
BortzANATOR said:
So heres my problem. I am a cash strapped college student. I also have a love for DS games.

wacko.gif
so...
1. love space shooters

but id dont have a ton of money, but love having the games i like in the original cases.

R4 sux. Get a CycloDS.

Hadrian

Literally as TIGHT as a gnats chuff.
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
For me its not worth buying, even at its budget price (think its like $18 over there) but it is good to have on a flashcart.

Save the money and get a better flashcart, try it then and if you MUST have it I'm sure it would have come down in price a lot by then. I know that a flashcart costs more but still you can play other games the R4 can't.

nin10do

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Taiwan
bangai-o spirits runs fine on my M3 Real. spend the money on a new flash cart.

i've never had any problems, with any game, on my m3
smile.gif

BORTZ

DO NOT SCREENSHOT
OP
Supervisor
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
BortzANATOR said:

wacko.gif
so...
1. love space shooters

Thank you for all telling me to get a new flash cart. because thats the real problem./sarcasm

i know the R4 isnt the best cart, but its what i got. and im ok with that.

Vague Rant

Deceptively cute
Trophies
Website
vaguerant.tumblr.com
XP
Country
BortzANATOR said:
BortzANATOR said: