Backup Grand Slam Tennis

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by rossco1106, Aug 11, 2009.

Aug 11, 2009

Backup Grand Slam Tennis by rossco1106 at 10:29 AM (1,329 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. rossco1106
    OP

    Newcomer rossco1106 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2009
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi i am running my 3.1E Wii to play backups with rev13 and Neogamma R3 but my copy of Grand Slam Tennis freezes at the title screen. I was wondering if anybody could help me with this? [​IMG]
     
  2. terryforever

    Newcomer terryforever Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    70
    Country:
    Malaysia
    try to set to video NTSC or PAL?

    for me, Disc work fine, is just for the USBloader,
    i also freeze at the title screen,
    then i just change the setting to NTSC/PAL,
    n is work.
     
  3. rossco1106
    OP

    Newcomer rossco1106 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2009
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I tried this and it did not help. Any more suggestions
     
  4. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    update your firmware and neogamma version
     
  5. montyzoomer

    Newcomer montyzoomer Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  6. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    just set the video mode to NTSC480p and it will work fine [​IMG]
     
  7. rossco1106
    OP

    Newcomer rossco1106 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2009
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    thanks this helped but is there any way to save this setting or do i need to change it everytime i play the game?
     
  8. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    keep an SD card in the slot and save the settings in the option [​IMG]

    or take the half a minute to just change it every time .. for me its not a big issue to just flick the settings to NTSC480p before I play it [​IMG]
     
  9. rossco1106
    OP

    Newcomer rossco1106 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2009
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ok thanks [​IMG]
     

Share This Page