Avi won't play

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by TsukoyomiMoon, Sep 19, 2007.

Sep 19, 2007

Avi won't play by TsukoyomiMoon at 4:11 PM (702 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. TsukoyomiMoon
    OP

    Member TsukoyomiMoon GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2007
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Venezuela
    I don't get it, I've tried Windows Media Player, RealOne Player, Xvid Player, Itunes and Winamp.
    Doesn't work. And it's not only one, any Avi won't play.
    Excuse my english [​IMG]
     
  2. Lee79

    Member Lee79 Hyper...Active...Team Fortress 2 Addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    920
    Location:
    ctf_2fort
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. FAST6191

    Reporter FAST6191 Techromancer

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    21,732
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. TsukoyomiMoon
    OP

    Member TsukoyomiMoon GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2007
    Messages:
    159
    Country:
    Venezuela
    K-lite codec pack worked.
    Thanks.
     
  5. JacobReaper

    Member JacobReaper I Love You....

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    Spoomo
    Country:
    United States
    ya i use VLC fgor avis.. or any other video [​IMG] love VLC [​IMG]
     

Share This Page