Assassin's Creed Help

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Games & Content' started by Xoo00o0o0o, Jan 24, 2010.

Jan 24, 2010

Assassin's Creed Help by Xoo00o0o0o at 11:49 PM (798 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Xoo00o0o0o
    OP

    Member Xoo00o0o0o Xoo00o0o0o is in the house

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Messages:
    796
    Location:
    Dallas, TX
    Country:
    United States
    Ok, I'm in the 4th memory block and i'm in Acre. I have done all the view points. I have saved all the citizens, but none of the investigation missions will show up. Any help is appreciated.
     
  2. prowler

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    www.gamefaqs.com

    Bookmark it [​IMG]
     
  3. Xoo00o0o0o
    OP

    Member Xoo00o0o0o Xoo00o0o0o is in the house

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Messages:
    796
    Location:
    Dallas, TX
    Country:
    United States
    It didn't help. I've been there before.
     
  4. Christopho

    Member Christopho GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    123
    Country:
    United States
    Gamespot.com or cheatcc.com , I use those as alternatives if gamefaqs doesn't help. If both of those don't work then I try the walkthroughs on youtube.com and finally if none of those work then I try googling it. And if all those don't work then I usually post about it on gamefaqs.com. Have you posted your question there?

    Hope I helped ^^

    Edit: Whoa!! You must really need this lolz, you responded within the minute he responded o.O Anyway, I should have fully read it instead of just skimming it. It looks as if you have a glitch or something, happened to me in Okami (cutscene wouldn't happen) and the Assassins Creed: Bloodlines (Guy wouldn't die o.O). The only way I got passed this was shutting off the game then restarting it. Maybe it's a bad rip o.o If it's a retail, then idkays XP
     
  5. Xoo00o0o0o
    OP

    Member Xoo00o0o0o Xoo00o0o0o is in the house

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Messages:
    796
    Location:
    Dallas, TX
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah... I've been working on it for 2 weeks.

    Edit: Figured out my problem. There isn't any guidelines. LOL am I retarded [​IMG]
     

Share This Page