Army of Two 40th Day [First Look/Gameplay]

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by ContraNetworkHD, Jan 10, 2010.

Jan 10, 2010
  1. ContraNetworkHD
    OP

    Member ContraNetworkHD GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    184
    Country:
    Italy
  2. Mei-o

    Member Mei-o Generic Asian Kid™

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2008
    Messages:
    860
    Location:
    Somewherewherewhere
    Country:
    Japan
    Looks fun, but lemme guess...can't play it on CFW yet right?
     
  3. asdf

    Member asdf GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 20, 2009
    Messages:
    827
    Location:
    Torrance, CA
    Country:
    United States
    Plays perfectly on 5.03 GEN-C.
     
  4. Hadrian

    Former Staff Hadrian Better than Craigslist

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2004
    Messages:
    16,978
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  5. Raikiri

    Member Raikiri GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    129
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    what? i didnt even know this was out for PSP O_O... oh well can't play it anyway [​IMG] for some reason my PSP doesnt see my isos anymore *sighs*
     
  6. Mei-o

    Member Mei-o Generic Asian Kid™

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2008
    Messages:
    860
    Location:
    Somewherewherewhere
    Country:
    Japan
    Oh they're just nitpicking, we haven't had any cool multiplayer arcadey shooters in a while.
     
  7. ContraNetworkHD
    OP

    Member ContraNetworkHD GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    184
    Country:
    Italy
  8. soulfire

    Member soulfire gear... secando

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2008
    Messages:
    583
    Location:
    rotterdam
    Country:
    Netherlands
    try to rename the iso's files to a short name

    like army.iso
     
  9. Mei-o

    Member Mei-o Generic Asian Kid™

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2008
    Messages:
    860
    Location:
    Somewherewherewhere
    Country:
    Japan
    What the...how come I can't play it on mine on either UMD Driver! I'm on 5.50 GenD2
     
  10. prowler

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The game can only be played on 5.50 GEN D3 or 5.03 GEN C
     
  11. Hadrian

    Former Staff Hadrian Better than Craigslist

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2004
    Messages:
    16,978
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    This game got old really fast, at times it feels like it doesn't know what it wants to be. Does it want to be a arcadey shooter or does it want to be a overhead version of the console game and in the end it feels very uneven.
     

Share This Page