ARDS???

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by juggernaut911, Jun 11, 2007.

Jun 11, 2007

ARDS??? by juggernaut911 at 8:24 PM (651 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. juggernaut911
    OP

    Member juggernaut911 GBAtemp Slut!

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2006
    Messages:
    4,153
    Country:
    United States
    My codejunkies ARDS subscription thing wont load any more... please help... sis I miss an update?


    PS: FINALLY got my internet back!! [​IMG]
     
  2. JPH

    Banned JPH Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    6,892
    Country:
    United States
    Redownload it...and what happened to your internetz?
     
  3. juggernaut911
    OP

    Member juggernaut911 GBAtemp Slut!

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2006
    Messages:
    4,153
    Country:
    United States
    I have the CD but OK

    and grounded for getting a D on Report Card. would of been 2 monthes as of June 18
     
  4. juggernaut911
    OP

    Member juggernaut911 GBAtemp Slut!

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2006
    Messages:
    4,153
    Country:
    United States
    didnt work! [​IMG] where can I get new subscriptions?
     
  5. Linkiboy

    Member Linkiboy GBAtemp Testing Area

    Joined:
    May 14, 2006
    Messages:
    4,888
    Country:
    United States
    You got a D?

    To fix your firmware, you can start by running into the room with the three gargoyles. Push in the right tounge, and the door might open leading you into the staircase... etc you know the rest.
     
  6. juggernaut911
    OP

    Member juggernaut911 GBAtemp Slut!

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2006
    Messages:
    4,153
    Country:
    United States
    ... [​IMG]
    dont know if its Codejunkies being down cuz cant connect to any other subscriptions...
     
  7. juggernaut911
    OP

    Member juggernaut911 GBAtemp Slut!

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2006
    Messages:
    4,153
    Country:
    United States
    anyone's ARDS software working?!?!?!
     

Share This Page