Anyway to play GBA games on the DSI?

Discussion in 'GBA - Flashing Hardware and Software' started by gettogaara, Aug 14, 2009.

Aug 14, 2009
  1. gettogaara
    OP

    Member gettogaara GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2009
    Messages:
    503
    Location:
    USA-NY
    Country:
    United States
    I'm just sort of curious cause I want to paly GBA games but I also want A dsi.
     
  2. Technik

    Member Technik GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    794
    Country:
    United States
    You cant and when its possible everyone will be talking about it and it will be on the front page.
     
  3. Kalisiin

    Member Kalisiin GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2009
    Messages:
    356
    Location:
    Pocono Mountains-Pennsylvania
    Country:
    United States
    WTF do you want with a DSi?
    They suck.
    Get one, don't be tricked into the Version 1.4 update, or you won't be able to use any flashcard with the DSi.

    No way is yet known to run GBA from a Slot-1 device.
     
  4. gettogaara
    OP

    Member gettogaara GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2009
    Messages:
    503
    Location:
    USA-NY
    Country:
    United States
  5. Overlord Nadrian

    Banned Overlord Nadrian Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    6,671
    Location:
    Riviera
    Country:
    Belgium
  6. gettogaara
    OP

    Member gettogaara GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2009
    Messages:
    503
    Location:
    USA-NY
    Country:
    United States
    No need for name calling [​IMG] [​IMG]
    They both look real enough even though there not on ebay. I read somewhere about a ds2 that was'nt the dsi the dsi was supposed to be the one in the middle but I guess they dropped it.
     
  7. Overlord Nadrian

    Banned Overlord Nadrian Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    6,671
    Location:
    Riviera
    Country:
    Belgium
    Sorry if I hurt your feelings or anything...


    Well, the bottom one is an iPhone photoshop and the upper one is a Photoshopped DS/GBA.
     
  8. HaniKazmi

    Member HaniKazmi GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,657
    Location:
    Manchester
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Its been three weeks since I last saw a question about gba games on dsi [​IMG] A new record!
     
  9. azure0wind

    Member azure0wind 7 years flew so fast.

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    941
    Country:
    Indonesia
    i've read about ds 2 too!
    but i seen the 1st one not the 2nds that looks like an iphone....
     
  10. Hitsuagaya

    Member Hitsuagaya GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2009
    Messages:
    253
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    United States
    lol ur stupid there is no ds2 ok that was a guy who wrote

    "Hey its just a pic i made in photoshop and i think it would be cool if it was a console"
     

Share This Page