AnyTitle Deleter problems

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ZombiePosessor, Sep 4, 2009.

Sep 4, 2009
  1. ZombiePosessor
    OP

    Member ZombiePosessor GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    445
    Location:
    West Virginia
    Country:
    United States
    Ok, lets start with my Wii's specs:

    4.1U, cIOS38 rev14, also have cIOS 202, 222, 223. Preloader .29, Bootmii as boot2.

    ATD v6b will not work as it should. It'd been working fine, until I used DOP-IOS to update all my non-mothballed IOSes. Here's what signcheck says about my IOSes:

    CODE
    IOS number "Trucha" "Flash access" "Boot2 access" "Usb2.0 IOS tree"

    IOS250 (ver 65535) Enabled Disabled Disabled Enabled
    IOS249 (ver 14) Enabled Disabled Disabled Enabled
    IOS223 (ver 3) Enabled Enabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS222 (ver 3) Enabled Enabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS202 (ver 2) Enabled Enabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS61 (ver 4890) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS60 (ver 6174) Disabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS56 (ver 5146) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS55 (ver 5149) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS53 (ver 5149) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS38 (ver 3610) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS37 (ver 3612) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS36 (ver 3094) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS35 (ver 3092) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS34 (ver 3091) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS33 (ver 2834) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS31 (ver 3092) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS30 (ver 1040) Enabled Enabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS28 (ver 1293) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS22 (ver 780) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS20 (ver 12) Enabled Enabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS17 (ver 518) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS14 (ver 263) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS13 (ver 16) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled
    IOS12 (ver 12) Enabled Disabled Disabled Disabled


    I've tried launching ATDv6b using IOS 202, 222, 223, and 249. The same error happens everytime... I know that v6 skips the first ES_Ident function now. My problem is this:

    (This error occurs loading ATD with IOS 36, 202, 222, 223, or 249)
    CODE
    Initializing filesystem driver...OK!
    Wiping off fingerprints...
    -Deleting ticket file /ticket/00000001/00000000.tik...
    Ticket delete failed! (No ticket?) -102
    -Deleting title file /title/00000001/00000000....
    Error! ISFS_Delete(ret = -102)

    Checking system region...

    Pulling Sysmenu TMD...Error! ISFS_Open (ret = -102)
    Reading TMD Failed!
    Error! ES_OpenContent (ret = -1017)


    Then I press "A" on the Wiimote and it continues with:

    Code:
    Region detection failure! 0
    Conf region: 1
    Then if I press "A" again, it brings me to the regular ATD screen with System Titles, Disc Game Titles, etc. I can uninstall installed Channels, I just uninstalled Monkey Island 2 with it. I would just like to know what is causing those errors at startup. I thought I'd trucha'd all my IOSes that needed it, and gave flash access to the correct IOSes, yet it errors on me. Also, I believe signcheck says IOS60 is not trucha'd because I have preloader installed, I'm guessing.

    I'm usually not the type to come here asking for help, but I need to this time. If ANYONE knows what the hell is going on, please help me.

    EDIT: I re-trucha'd 36 with nand access and loaded ATD, and I still saw a split second of errors, but it didn't cause the program to stop at any of the errors, the regular ATD menu came up without me having to press A or anything.
     
  2. Lexip;

    Member Lexip; GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2009
    Messages:
    413
    Country:
    United States
    I don't think ATD works with rev14
     
  3. ZombiePosessor
    OP

    Member ZombiePosessor GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    445
    Location:
    West Virginia
    Country:
    United States
    Shit are you serious? Even if I load it using a different cIOS it won't work, so wouldn't "not working with rev14" be a moot point because I'm loading it with other cIOSs? And I know I've used ATD on rev14 before with no problems...
     
  4. ZombiePosessor
    OP

    Member ZombiePosessor GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    445
    Location:
    West Virginia
    Country:
    United States
  5. thesund0g

    Member thesund0g GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2009
    Messages:
    452
    Location:
    The Boonies
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Works fine for me!

    Posts merged

    Well, it's a stab in the dark, but have you considered reinstalling your system menu wad and reinstalling preloader? That's what it seems to be choking on. It's worth a shot. Do a NAND backup first, o/c.
     
  6. ZombiePosessor
    OP

    Member ZombiePosessor GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    445
    Location:
    West Virginia
    Country:
    United States
    I don't see why I would need to re-install my system menu, nothing's been changed to it for ATD to be choking on it. I've re-installed preloader once, no change. Ah well, maybe if someone else has a better in-depth of what's going on, they can shed some light on the situation.
     
  7. thesund0g

    Member thesund0g GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2009
    Messages:
    452
    Location:
    The Boonies
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Did you bother to use the search feature? http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=112445 It looks like your solution is there.
     

Share This Page