anyone installed Tetris Party?

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by Ryufushichou, Feb 28, 2010.

Feb 28, 2010
  1. Ryufushichou
    OP

    Member Ryufushichou I'm Not British, I'm Just Gay!

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    667
    Location:
    Raimon Junior High
    Country:
    Australia
    Ive attempted installing tetris party from a WAD and it just hangs on black screen, im on 4.0E with HBC, cIOScorp 3.6 and cIOS rev 18. Any ideas?
     
  2. Ultralex

    Member Ultralex GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2009
    Messages:
    334
    Country:
    Germany
    You don't have the IOS the game needs.
     
  3. Ryufushichou
    OP

    Member Ryufushichou I'm Not British, I'm Just Gay!

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    667
    Location:
    Raimon Junior High
    Country:
    Australia
    Which IOS is that i have 53, 55 and 56 installed.
     
  4. Ultralex

    Member Ultralex GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2009
    Messages:
    334
    Country:
    Germany
    I think you can check that with Dop IOS
     
  5. Ryufushichou
    OP

    Member Ryufushichou I'm Not British, I'm Just Gay!

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    667
    Location:
    Raimon Junior High
    Country:
    Australia
    Does DOP Ios need to go online? my wii cant dont have a router.

    Edit: Doesnt matter got it working, thanks though
     

Share This Page