Anyone else having some issues with Sk8land?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by ChaosBoi, Jul 19, 2007.

Jul 19, 2007
  1. ChaosBoi
    OP

    Member ChaosBoi Ushiromiya Battler

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    1,326
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    It's weird, all my other games runs fine. However, Tony Hawk's American Sk8land seems to freeze randomly after awhile. Anyone know how to fix this? Btw, I'm using the latest version of the flashcart as far as I know (v1.10 right?)
     
  2. CannonBallZ

    Member CannonBallZ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2007
    Messages:
    243
    Country:
    United States
    how did u format the sd card ? fat16 64k clusters?
     
  3. ChaosBoi
    OP

    Member ChaosBoi Ushiromiya Battler

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    1,326
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    I don't know. It was already formatted when I bought it. Everything works okay but this is the first game I've ever ran across a problem with.
     
  4. CannonBallZ

    Member CannonBallZ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2007
    Messages:
    243
    Country:
    United States
  5. ChaosBoi
    OP

    Member ChaosBoi Ushiromiya Battler

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    1,326
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Okay, thanks!
     
  6. ChaosBoi
    OP

    Member ChaosBoi Ushiromiya Battler

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    1,326
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry for double posting but um....How do I set it so it formats the way I want? I checked options but the settings are unfamiliar to me [​IMG] .
     
  7. Shbek

    Newcomer Shbek Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2007
    Messages:
    43
    Location:
    Colo Springs, CO
    Country:
    United States
    Not sure where he was going with that... but if you go to
    run
     

Share This Page