Arseface_TM

Board Game Dev
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Thanks be to region free amirite?

I know absolutely zero japanese. I can't wait till I accidentally sell a plate because I don't know which button means "yes" or even which materials are plates instead of scales.

Reactions: NeroAngelo

NeroAngelo

Clueless Importer
Trophies
XP
Country
Libya
I don't understand japanese , but have been playing the Japanese version exclusively since the first one, something about the japanese online community is much better than US/EU <_<

Reactions: Arseface_TM

Arseface_TM

Board Game Dev
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I don't understand japanese , but have been playing the Japanese version exclusively since the first one, something about the japanese online community is much better than US/EU <_<
Sticking with japanese that long without understanding it is impressive. I can't imagine setting up G rank armor sets without being able to read the skills.

I'm relatively new to monster hunter with 3U being my first game. I've also actually never finished a hunt online in 4U because my net went to crap.

NeroAngelo

Clueless Importer
Trophies
XP
Country
Libya
Sticking with japanese that long without understanding it is impressive. I can't imagine setting up G rank armor sets without being able to read the skills.

I'm relatively new to monster hunter with 3U being my first game. I've also actually never finished a hunt online in 4U because my net went to crap.
hehe , well I can read katakana, and after so long kinda got used to certain kanji, so I know what to look for, i wonder how long it would take this to come to the west

Selim873

Nunnayobeesnes
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I'm getting it!! I can't read Japanese, but when it comes to items, I'm sure an MH4G translation guide will work, plus I'm assuming the icons won't change either. I don't think anyone would make a translation for HANS since it's likely to come out in the west.