Anybody going to play MHX?

Discussion in '3DS - Games & Content' started by Arseface_TM, Nov 10, 2015.

1. Arseface_TM
    OP

Arseface_TM Board Game Dev

Sep 16, 2015
    United States
    Thanks be to region free amirite?

I know absolutely zero japanese. I can't wait till I accidentally sell a plate because I don't know which button means "yes" or even which materials are plates instead of scales.

NeroAngelo likes this.

2. NeroAngelo

NeroAngelo Clueless Importer

Dec 31, 2003
    Libya
    I don't understand japanese , but have been playing the Japanese version exclusively since the first one, something about the japanese online community is much better than US/EU <_<

Arseface_TM likes this.
  3. Arseface_TM
    OP

Sep 16, 2015
    United States
    Sticking with japanese that long without understanding it is impressive. I can't imagine setting up G rank armor sets without being able to read the skills.

I'm relatively new to monster hunter with 3U being my first game. I've also actually never finished a hunt online in 4U because my net went to crap.

4. ewin00

ewin00 GBAtemp Regular

Mar 24, 2011
    Indonesia
    playing mh makes my circle pad broken, cant play that game anymore

5. Nirmonculus

Nirmonculus GBAtemp Advanced Fan

Nov 4, 2014
    Will play mhx, been studying Japanese XD I'm sure learning it as a third language is well worth it.

6. Pippin666

Pippin666 SSF43DE Master

Mar 30, 2009
    Canada
    Montreal, Qc
    I will play MHX when it comes to North America.

Pip'

7. NeroAngelo

NeroAngelo Clueless Importer

Dec 31, 2003
    Libya
    hehe , well I can read katakana, and after so long kinda got used to certain kanji, so I know what to look for, i wonder how long it would take this to come to the west

8. Selim873

Selim873 Nunnayobeesnes

Jul 31, 2010
    United States
    Chillin' with Bob Ross