any way to alter drums?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by rykigirl, Jul 7, 2010.

Jul 7, 2010

any way to alter drums? by rykigirl at 12:19 AM (570 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. rykigirl
    OP

    Newcomer rykigirl Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
    well, a while ago, got the whole rockband set on PS2, and of course, Beatles rockband only came out on the newer systems. i picked up a set of cheap drums for the Wii, but they absolutely suck :/
    i was just wondering if anyone knew of a way to alter the drums from the PS2 to work with the Wii? i would not be opposed to gutting the cheap Wii drums, if that could work. anyway, if you know of any way to get to this to work, it'd be very welcome [​IMG]
     
  2. awssk8er

    Member awssk8er GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,605
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    I'm almost positive you can't.

    Don't take my word because I do not have any Guitar Hero/Rock Band games.
     
  3. Parablank

    Member Parablank GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2008
    Messages:
    204
    Location:
    Michigan, United States
    Country:
    United States
  4. rykigirl
    OP

    Newcomer rykigirl Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
    i'm assuming you mean the part about it not being possible then?
    ah well, off to the pawn shop then...
     

Share This Page