Any FIX for Wario Ware DIY Eur Version ?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Nixol, May 4, 2010.

May 4, 2010
  1. Nixol
    OP

    Member Nixol GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    103
    Country:
    France
    Hi, I have a M3 Real last firmware but unfortunately I have a black screen after I start the game.

    Is there a patch for fix the game or must I wait the next firmware for the M3 Real ?

    Thx for your help.
     
  2. robingilh

    Newcomer robingilh Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Location:
    not far from a computer
    Country:
    France
    I want one to !
     
  3. rabz

    Newcomer rabz Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    France
  4. Nixol
    OP

    Member Nixol GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    103
    Country:
    France
    Thanks, it works very well ^^
     
  5. robingilh

    Newcomer robingilh Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Location:
    not far from a computer
    Country:
    France
    but it's only a translation.

    I want the fixed european version !!!
     
  6. injected11

    Member injected11 Crescent Fresh™

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,776
    Country:
    United States
    Then buy it.
     
  7. dottor_male

    Member dottor_male GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2008
    Messages:
    181
    Country:
    Italy
    Great Answer! [​IMG] +1
     
  8. rufidingo

    Newcomer rufidingo Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Location:
    tomelloso
    Country:
    Spain
    new version 4.8b
     
  9. Plasma Shadow

    Member Plasma Shadow GBAtemp's Artificial Lifeform

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,503
    Location:
    I have no fucking idea.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    use wood r4 (m3 is baciccly the same!!) [​IMG]
     
  10. oneesli

    Newcomer oneesli Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Netherlands
    there are already some fixes for the us version
    use that one [​IMG]
     

Share This Page