another thing.. ya, i know..

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by JacobReaper, Dec 4, 2007.

Dec 4, 2007
  1. JacobReaper
    OP

    Member JacobReaper I Love You....

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    Spoomo
    Country:
    United States
    well, my flag thing is acting up, when i go to my controls and go to my profile thing, it says US but the flag is umm.. [​IMG] ya.. different, anyway, is there a way you super mods and admins can fix this little problem? thank you [​IMG]



    EDIT: well its not italy [​IMG]

    EDIT 2: FRENCH FLAG, yeah.. i just kinda figured that out [​IMG]
     
  2. iffy525

    Member iffy525 not famous

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    751
    Country:
    United States
    it looks like an american flag to me. I think they fixed it.
     
  3. leetdude_007

    Member leetdude_007 Official GBAtemp Assassin That Has Never Killed An

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2006
    Messages:
    998
    Country:
    United States
    I switched to an Amerian flag and my ass quickly grew from all the doughnuts and 64 fluid ounce sodas.
     
  4. 23qwerty

    Member 23qwerty GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2007
    Messages:
    182
    Country:
    Canada
    Dang that sucks [​IMG]
     

Share This Page