Another one with shoutbox problems.....

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by DCG, Feb 27, 2010.

Feb 27, 2010
  1. DCG
    OP

    Member DCG GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    637
    Location:
    Schiedam
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I've got it enabled and am using firefox. tried the loging off and on, but it didn't work. any more surgestions??
     
  2. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    clear your cache
     
  3. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,940
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
  4. DCG
    OP

    Member DCG GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    637
    Location:
    Schiedam
    Country:
    Netherlands
    clearing cache didn't seem to work. can you tell me how to do it (just in case I missed a option on how to clear it)
     
  5. thegame07

    Member thegame07 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2006
    Messages:
    3,860
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    with firefox..


    Tools>Clear recent history>tick Cache
     
  6. Overlord Nadrian

    Banned Overlord Nadrian Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    6,671
    Location:
    Riviera
    Country:
    Belgium
    Use Google Chrome, GBAtemp shows up perfectly. Firefox has some display bugs with IPB.
     

Share This Page